Job boards compared · read
AI training job boards, compared cell by cell
22 sites that list AI training work, this one included, side by side on the same 11 points. Each cell about another board was read off that board's own pages and links the page and the day it was read. AIPayList wrote this page. Its own row comes first and is computed from its code and live data.
AIPayList earns referral fees from some platforms. None of the links to the boards on this page carries a referral code or a tracking tag. How this site is paid.
Which one to open, by what you need
You want a pay figure you can check
AIPayList · AITraining.jobs · HumanSourcer · AI Gig Jobs · aitrainer.work · AI Training Jobs Finder · JobHub by NeonLabs
Each has a page that prints, beside its pay figures, how many rates or listings they rest on and when they were read. The Sample size and date column links that page.
You want a median that leaves "up to" figures out
AITraining.jobs · aitrainer.work
Both say on their method pages that "up to" figures stay out of their medians. AIPayList counts them, at the top of their band.
You want to see how pay moved over time
AIPayList · AI Gig Jobs · aitrainer.work
Each publishes dated pay figures over time: AIPayList per platform, AI Gig Jobs as a weekly index, aitrainer.work as a monthly median in its data download.
You want apply links with no referral code
No apply link read on it carried a referral code. Its Referral links cell says how many were read. AIPayList uses referral links for some platforms and marks each one.
You want new roles on Telegram
It posts new jobs to a Telegram channel. AIPayList's Telegram bot sends up to 3 digests a day.
You want alerts for your country
AIJobList · Paid to Train AI · AIPayList
AIJobList filters its daily email by location and language. Paid to Train AI filters its email by country, expertise and education. AIPayList filters its daily email by country, pay floor and field.
There is no pick for the most listings. The headline counts measure different things: some count each country copy of a role, one includes closed records, one shows most of its board only to signed-in users. Each count is printed as the board's own figure, with its source.
Each board, cell by cell
- Own rate: the pay on a listing came from that listing.
- Ceiling: an "up to" figure, the most a role says it can pay.
- Its own figure: a number the board states about itself. Nobody here recounted it.
- Not stated: the board says nothing on the point, which is not the same as no.
| Site | Listings shownThe number of open listings the board shows, as the board states it. | PlatformsHow many hiring platforms its listings come from. | Pay on each listingWhether the pay on a listing came from that listing. | Ceilings ("up to")How the board shows and counts a figure that is only the most a role says it can pay. | Sample size and dateWhether a pay figure says how many rates it rests on and when they were read. | Pay historyWhether the board publishes how pay moved over time. | Copies foldedWhether one role posted once per country counts once. | AlertsHow new roles reach you. | Referral linksWhether apply links carry the board's referral code, and whether it says so. | AI crawlersWhether robots.txt lets AI assistants read the board, and whether a challenge page met a plain request. | Cost to youWhat a job seeker pays, and what else the site sells. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AIPayList This siteaipaylist.com · live, read | Listings shown 3,234 open roles A live count. Copies of one role that differ only by country count once, copies at different rates count apart, and roles with no published rate are included. | Platforms 26 with a role open now 29 platforms have a feed switched on, and this counts those with a role open now. Roles that publish no rate are listed too. | Pay on each listing Own rate Copied from the platform's own posting. For Babel Audio, DataAnnotation, G2i, Innodata, Meridial, TransPerfect DataForce, Turing, Vetto and xAI Specialist AI Tutors, the rate is read from the posting's text. For Fleet AI, Lionbridge, Mercor, micro1 and RWS TrainAI, it comes from the posting's pay field, or from its text where that field is empty. | Ceilings ("up to") Counted, at the top of their band Since 25 Aug 2026 every benchmark uses the top of each band, ceilings included. On a listing a ceiling and a range both read "up to". | Sample size and date Yes, on every benchmark Each benchmark gives its count of distinct rates and the day the data was read, and none rests on fewer than 5. A single listing shows its own rate and the day it was last seen. | Pay history Yes, for 22 platforms Dated medians with their sample sizes, from 24 Jul 2026. A day's median needs at least 5 distinct rates. 10 more platforms have dated observations but no median yet. Each change is measured from the platform's first median on or after 26 Aug 2026, the first full day on the current basis, unless the pay history page gives that platform a later start. | Copies folded Yes Copies of one role that differ only by country count once, and the row says how many postings it has. Copies at different rates stay apart. | Alerts Email daily, and Telegram Free, filtered by minimum hourly rate, kind of work, country and field. The Telegram bot sends up to 3 digests a day. | Referral links Yes, disclosed 14 platforms can pay this site a referral, each named on the disclosure page. Referral links are marked and never change the order. | AI crawlers Allowed GPTBot, ClaudeBot, CCBot, PerplexityBot and Google-Extended are named in robots.txt and allowed. Markdown copies cover some pages, not all, as llms.txt says. | Cost to you Free, no signup Coaching for platform interviews and tests is the one paid service, with no upfront payment. |
| AI Gig Jobs aigigjobs.com | Listings shown 2,383 active roles its own figure Its homepage headline. Its job filter data adds up to the same. | Platforms 12 with live listings Its own pages also say 15, 10 and 17. | Pay on each listing Own rate, where posted Each of the 5 listings read showed its own figure. Not every listing carries one. jobs/bilingual-vietnamese-psych… · salary-report · checked | Ceilings ("up to") Shown as rates, labelled "Up to" Its averages use posted maximum rates. It says nothing specific about "up to" figures. salary-report · checked | Sample size and date Yes, on its salary report Each row gives a job count, under an update timestamp. The homepage average has neither. salary-report · home page · checked | Pay history Yes, weekly since 9 Mar 2026 A weekly pay index, plus each platform's median change since late June 2026. salary-report · checked | Copies folded Not stated Its only dedup rule covers the weekly pay index. about · salary-report · checked | Alerts Email, daily No Telegram found. home page · checked | Referral links Yes, disclosed Its disclosure page says some listed platforms pay it and that Mercor records it as the referrer. On the 5 listings read, the micro1, Handshake AI and Braintrust apply links carried codes and the Appen link had none. referral-disclosure · jobs/stem-expert-task-pilot-mer… · jobs/bilingual-vietnamese-psych… · jobs/stem-professors-researcher… · jobs/ai-benchmark-researcher-br… · jobs/forward-deployed-engineer-… · checked | AI crawlers Allowed GPTBot, ClaudeBot, PerplexityBot and Google-Extended are named and allowed. No challenge page met a plain request. robots.txt · checked | Cost to you Free to workers Platforms can buy a featured slot at $199 a month or a sponsored listing at $99 a month. advertise · checked |
| AI Training Jobs Finder aitrainingjobsfinder.com | Listings shown 3,748 listings its own figure Its homepage headline, matching its company counts and its sitemap. | Platforms 19 Its About page, dated May 2026, still says 15. | Pay on each listing Partly, own figure where given 13 of the first 50 homepage cards show no pay. home page · checked | Ceilings ("up to") Counted as rates Its pay report uses the top of each range, or the single figure where only a ceiling is given. ai-training-pay-report · checked | Sample size and date Yes, on its pay report A count per platform and per profession, and a build date. ai-training-pay-report · checked | Pay history None yet, by its own statement Its first pay report, dated 1 Oct 2026, is a baseline. blog/ai-training-pay-report-oct… · checked | Copies folded No, by its own statement Each location posting counts as a separate role. ai-training-pay-report · checked | Alerts Email, daily or weekly No Telegram found. alerts · checked | Referral links Yes, disclosed 45 of the first 50 homepage apply links carry a code. Those cards are tagged Featured and listed first. home page · checked | AI crawlers Allowed robots.txt names no AI crawler. No challenge page met a plain request. robots.txt · checked | Cost to you Free to job seekers It sells sponsor slots at $99 a month. advertise · checked |
| AIJobList aijobli.st | Listings shown 6,082 opportunities its own figure It counts each record, so copies grouped on one card count separately. home page · checked | Platforms 11 Alignerr holds 3,701 of the records. | Pay on each listing Partly, the source's own text Its llms.txt says pay is source text and may not be comparable. jobs/civil-engineering-ai-train… · llms.txt · checked | Ceilings ("up to") Shown as written, unlabelled It publishes no pay averages. jobs/android-ai-evaluator-frenc… · checked | Sample size and date No pay statistics Each listing carries the date it was found. jobs/android-ai-evaluator-frenc… · checked | Pay history None found home page · checked | Copies folded Not stated Copies of one title across countries share one card. home page · checked | Alerts Email, daily Filtered by location and language. home page · checked | Referral links None found None of the 697 apply links read carried a referral code. api/jobs · checked | AI crawlers Allowed robots.txt has no rules. Requests sent as AI crawlers got the full page. robots.txt · checked | Cost to you Free No price, account or paid tier found. home page · checked |
| AITrainer.Jobs aitrainer.jobs | Listings shown 9,422 jobs its own figure The figure in its search box, matching its sitemap. Not stated whether expired listings count. home page · sitemap.xml · checked | Platforms 36 platform categories home page · checked | Pay on each listing Only in copied description text List cards show no pay. 7 of 10 job pages read had a figure in the text. jobs/44514-polish-language-subj… · checked | Ceilings ("up to") Shown as written in the text No pay field, pay filter or pay note. jobs/42639-quantitative-analyst… · checked | Sample size and date No No pay statistics found. jobs/44517-multimodal-image-exp… · checked | Pay history None found home page · checked | Copies folded Not stated Country copies of one role show as separate cards. home page · checked | Alerts Email, weekly, and RSS No filters on the form. No Telegram found. home page · checked | Referral links Yes, on 7 of 10 sampled No disclosure on its home page or the job pages read, and no disclosure page is linked. jobs/44517-multimodal-image-exp… · home page · checked | AI crawlers Not blocked robots.txt has no rules. No challenge page met a plain request. robots.txt · checked | Cost to you Free No paid parts found for job seekers. home page · checked |
| aitrainer.work aitrainer.work | Listings shown 4,532 open jobs its own figure Its homepage headline. The same day its job list showed 4,574 and its method page 4,363. home page · pay-methodology · checked | Platforms 21 Its filter list, FAQ and method page agree. home page · checked | Pay on each listing Own rate, rounded on cards Job pages give the exact figure. Where a platform posts no rate, cards show a labelled estimate. pay-methodology · checked | Ceilings ("up to") Left out of its median Reported on their own line, 262 listings on the day read. pay-methodology · checked | Sample size and date Yes Each median carries its sample size and a live-figures date. pay-methodology · checked | Pay history Yes, monthly, in its data download A monthly median hourly rate with its sample size since Dec 2025. No pay chart on the page. open-data · data/market-trends.json · checked | Copies folded In its statistics One platform, title and rate count as one role there. Its headline counts listings. pay-methodology · checked | Alerts Browser notice daily, email weekly No Telegram found. home page · checked | Referral links Yes, disclosed Apply links carry referral codes. Its method page says the default Featured sort puts paid placements first. affiliate-disclosure · pay-methodology · checked | AI crawlers Allowed robots.txt names no AI crawler. No challenge page met a plain request. robots.txt · checked | Cost to you Free to browse A certification exam is paid, its price shown after sign-in. academy/exam · checked |
| AITraining.jobs aitraining.jobs | Listings shown 2,616 open roles its own figure Its homepage headline. Its pay report says 460 of them state no hourly rate. home page · ai-training-pay-report · checked | Platforms 58 tracked, 17 with a live feed 14 of the 17 feed its pay median. methodology · home page · checked | Pay on each listing Own rate, or a labelled typical span Where a posting states no rate, the card shows that platform's typical range, marked with a tilde and the word typical. home page · checked | Ceilings ("up to") Left out of its medians Its method page says so. The top of its headline typical range is the 90th percentile of advertised range tops. methodology · pay · checked | Sample size and date Yes Each pay figure gives the count of distinct rates, the platforms behind it and a refresh date. pay · checked | Pay history None found No pay series on its pay page, pay report or method page, or among the URLs in its sitemap. ai-training-pay-report · pay · methodology · sitemap.xml · checked | Copies folded In its pay statistics only Repeats of one role at one rate count once there. It does not say whether its listing count folds country copies. ai-training-pay-report · checked | Alerts Email, weekly No Telegram found. home page · checked | Referral links Yes, disclosed Apply links for micro1, Mercor, AfterQuery and Braintrust carry its codes. Its method page says referral partners lead the default feed. home page · methodology · checked | AI crawlers Blocked for GPTBot, ClaudeBot, CCBot and 7 more robots.txt disallows 10 named agents. No challenge page met a plain request. robots.txt · checked | Cost to you Free for job seekers AI training companies pay it per onboarded person, applicant or accepted candidate. partners · checked |
| AlignList alignlist.com | Listings shown 10,296 open jobs its own figure Its homepage stat. Its jobs page and sitemap hold 1,000 listings. home page · jobs · sitemap.xml · checked | Platforms 18 companies with listings 68 companies have profile pages. | Pay on each listing Partly, own figure per listing 708 of the 1,000 listings show a figure. jobs · checked | Ceilings ("up to") Not addressed No listing shows an "up to" figure. Its index uses range midpoints. ai-training-index · checked | Sample size and date Partly Only its demand index gives a sample and a period, ending 15 Sep 2026. ai-training-index · checked | Pay history None found Its index says it is still collecting history. ai-training-index · checked | Copies folded Not stated One CloudFactory role is listed 10 times, once per country. jobs · checked | Alerts Email newsletter, weekly No filtered alerts or Telegram found while signed out. home page · checked | Referral links Yes, no disclosure found 617 of 1,000 apply links carry a referral code. No disclosure on its home, jobs, about, partnership, terms or privacy pages. Its terms bar users from sharing referral links. jobs · home page · about · partnership · terms · privacy · checked | AI crawlers Not blocked It has no robots.txt. No challenge page met a plain request. robots.txt · checked | Cost to you Free for job seekers Prices for companies are not stated. home page · checked |
| Applied Clinical Judgement applied-clinical-judgement.co.uk | Listings shown 600 live roles its own figure Its board headline, updated daily by its own statement. The page holds 723 cards, 184 of them talent pools, which point to 551 distinct apply links. ai-training-jobs · checked | Platforms 6 micro1, SME Careers, AfterQuery, Ethos, Mercor and Terac. Its text also names Turing, with no Turing card on the board. ai-training-jobs · checked | Pay on each listing Own rate, by its own statement Every card shows an hourly figure, which it says is the platform's stated rate, never marked up. One SME Careers card reads $35,000 to $50,000 an hour. ai-training-jobs · checked | Ceilings ("up to") Not labelled All 723 cards print a plain hourly figure or range. None says "up to", and no page read states a rule for ceilings. ai-training-jobs · frequently-asked-questions · checked | Sample size and date No Its board gives a $60 to $250 an hour span with no sample size or date. Cards show how long ago a role was posted. ai-training-jobs · checked | Pay history None found No pay series on its board or among the 300 pages in its sitemap. ai-training-jobs · page-sitemap.xml · checked | Copies folded Not stated One card can list many countries. The 723 cards point to 551 distinct apply links, so some roles show on two cards. ai-training-jobs · checked | Alerts None found No email or Telegram alert on its board, home, FAQ or about pages. It offers a chatbot. ai-training-jobs · home page · frequently-asked-questions · about-applied-clinical-judgement · checked | Referral links Yes, disclosed 699 of 723 apply links carry a referral code, through its own redirect. The other 24 are Mercor short links. Its board says the platform pays it a referral fee. ai-training-jobs · checked | AI crawlers Blocked for GPTBot, ClaudeBot, CCBot and 6 more robots.txt bars 9 named training crawlers and does not name PerplexityBot. A plain request for its board was refused with a 403. robots.txt · ai-training-jobs · checked | Cost to you Free to job seekers Its board says applying through it costs nothing and the platform pays it a referral fee. ai-training-jobs · checked |
| Awesome AI Jobs awesomeaijobs.com | Listings shown 24 jobs its own figure jobs · checked | Platforms 15 platforms · checked | Pay on each listing A range on every listing Its source is not stated, and apply buttons go to general platform pages. jobs/ai-training-specialist-rlh… · checked | Ceilings ("up to") Not addressed No "up to" figure seen. jobs · checked | Sample size and date No Listings carry a posting date. platforms · checked | Pay history None found platforms · checked | Copies folded Not stated jobs · checked | Alerts Email, weekly digest No country or pay filter shown. home page · checked | Referral links None found Apply links on the 4 listings read carried no code. Its terms page returned not found. jobs/ai-training-specialist-rlh… · checked | AI crawlers Not blocked robots.txt has no rules. No challenge page met a plain request. robots.txt · checked | Cost to you Free home page · checked |
| Data Label Jobs datalabeljobs.com | Listings shown 6,436 live contracts its own figure Signed out it shows a sample. A free account opens the full board. | Platforms 5 Alignerr holds 5,609 of the 6,436. platforms · checked | Pay on each listing Own rate on each card read All 30 cards read showed a figure. Its pay report says 6,410 roles publish a rate. jobs/simulation-expert-real-to-… · research/ai-labeling-pay-2026 · checked | Ceilings ("up to") Shown as rates, labelled "UP TO" Its median and highest rate use each listing's top figure, with no stated exclusion. research/ai-labeling-pay-2026 · checked | Sample size and date Partly Its pay report gives a sample size, dated only as updated daily. research/ai-labeling-pay-2026 · checked | Pay history None found research/ai-labeling-pay-2026 · checked | Copies folded Not stated platforms · checked | Alerts None found Its sign-up asks for a resume to match roles. signup · checked | Referral links Yes, on some apply links, disclosed Its terms and FAQ say so. Signed out, Apply leads to its sign-up page. | AI crawlers Allowed GPTBot, ClaudeBot, PerplexityBot and Google-Extended are named and allowed. No challenge page met a plain request. robots.txt · checked | Cost to you Free, with a free account for the full board No paid parts found. terms · checked |
| GetAIGigs getaigigs.com | Listings shown 724 roles its own figure Its board was dated 1 Oct 2026. A banner says its Mercor source has not refreshed since. jobs · checked | Platforms 2 on the board Mercor and micro1. Its compare guide covers 7. | Pay on each listing Own rate 713 of 724 cards show a figure. Two checked against the platforms' own postings matched. jobs/phd/mathematical-physicist… · jobs · checked | Ceilings ("up to") Top of range used as its top rate Labelled a ceiling on its calculator only. calculator · home page · checked | Sample size and date Partly Its calculator gives a listing count per field and a date. calculator · checked | Pay history None found Listing pages show a first seen date. jobs/phd/mathematical-physicist… · checked | Copies folded Not stated jobs · checked | Alerts No Telegram found. jobs · checked | Referral links Yes, disclosed Mercor and micro1 apply links carry its code, marked sponsored, with a line on each listing. terms · checked | AI crawlers Allowed robots.txt names no AI crawler. No challenge page met a plain request. robots.txt · checked | Cost to you Free No paid parts found. terms · checked |
| HireFeed hirefeed.co.in | Listings shown No live count Its role page shows 13 roles of its own. Its terms say it hosts no job listings, and job links go to joblet.ai. | Platforms 9 its own figure No single page names all nine. pay · checked | Pay on each listing Illustrative ranges Its 13 role cards carry ranges it labels illustrative placeholders. apply/ai-data-annotator-labeler · checked | Ceilings ("up to") A ceiling shown as an average A banner reads "Up to $120/hr avg." No rule for "up to" figures is stated. pay-index · methodology · checked | Sample size and date Date yes, sample no Its method page says sample sizes are not published during its launch preview. pay-index · methodology · checked | Pay history Partly, labelled illustrative A 90-day trend column with no series behind it. pay-index · checked | Copies folded Folded across platforms, by its own statement Country copies are not mentioned. methodology · checked | Alerts No job alert found A weekly email of blog posts. Its roadmap lists email alerts as in progress. | Referral links No codes found Job links go to its sister site joblet.ai. It says it takes no affiliate money. pay-index · checked | AI crawlers Allowed GPTBot, ClaudeBot, CCBot, PerplexityBot and Google-Extended are named and allowed. No challenge page met a plain request. robots.txt · checked | Cost to you Free to candidates Employers pay for staffing and placement. services · checked |
| HumanSourcer humansourcer.com | Listings shown 6,935 open roles its own figure Shown on its homepage and its roles page. | Platforms 33 listing sources Its directory names 74 networks. Its listings come from 33 of them. ai-training-pay · home page · checked | Pay on each listing Own rate, with the source text quoted Firm figures are labelled as stated by the provider, hedged ones as an estimate. Listings with no pay are never estimated. roles/meridial/language-alignme… · ai-training-pay · checked | Ceilings ("up to") Shown as "Up to", labelled stated or estimate A firm "up to" is labelled as stated by the provider, a hedged one as an estimate. Its statistics use the top of each advertised range. It does not say whether "up to" figures count. roles/sme-careers/c-team-lead-4… · roles/prolific-participants/hin… · ai-training-pay · checked | Sample size and date Yes Its headline median gives the number of distinct rates and an as-of date. ai-training-pay · checked | Pay history None, by its own statement It says it has too little history for a pay trend. It charts listings per day. market-data · checked | Copies folded Not stated for listings Its statistics count one pay sentence per provider once. City copies of a role show as separate roles. market-data · roles · checked | Alerts Email, weekly, and RSS No Telegram found. roles · checked | Referral links None live, by its own statement Apply links pass through its own redirect, marked sponsored. Its page on how it makes money sets out the policy. how-we-make-money · home page · checked | AI crawlers Allowed GPTBot, ClaudeBot, PerplexityBot and Google-Extended are named and allowed. No challenge page met a plain request. robots.txt · checked | Cost to you Free A paid course is planned, with a waitlist and no price yet. how-we-make-money · training · checked |
| JobHub by NeonLabs neonlabshub.com | Listings shown 1,169 live listings its own figure Its pay index count, dated 29 Sep 2026. Its jobs page held 1,170 cards on 4 Oct 2026, its homepage says 1,000+ roles and its about page 600+. ai-training-job-pay-index · jobs · home page · about · checked | Platforms 5 micro1, Mercor, Turing, Terac and Handshake AI. jobs · checked | Pay on each listing Own rate, on most cards 841 of 1,170 cards show a figure, and none of the 319 Turing cards does. Its pay index says each rate comes from the listing's JobPosting data. jobs · ai-training-job-pay-index · checked | Ceilings ("up to") Labelled "Up to", counted in its index All 9 Handshake AI cards read "Up to", and its pay index counts those 9 listings with no separate note. jobs · ai-training-job-pay-index · checked | Sample size and date Yes, on its pay index Each median gives the number of listings behind it, under an update date. ai-training-job-pay-index · checked | Pay history None found Its pay index shows one update date and is rebuilt on every site build. ai-training-job-pay-index · checked | Copies folded Not stated 29 titles show on more than one card from the same platform with the same pay line, each with its own page. jobs · checked | Alerts Email, weekly Its newsletter sends new roles once a week. No Telegram found. | Referral links Yes, disclosed micro1, Handshake AI and Terac apply links carry referral codes, and so did the Mercor link on the role page read. Its about page says some links may earn it a commission. jobs · law-experts · about · checked | AI crawlers Allowed robots.txt names no AI crawler. No challenge page met a plain request. robots.txt · checked | Cost to you Free board Its about page says applying is always free. The same site offers CYBERTRADER AI trading indicators and paid surveys. |
| NearSkill nearskill.in | Listings shown 1,672 open roles its own figure Its jobs page and homepage headline. Its homepage says 1,140 of them disclose a salary. | Platforms 7 hiring partners Mercor, micro1, Turing, SME Careers, Terac, AfterQuery and Handshake AI, named on its about page. Its first jobs page also lists staff jobs, such as a micro1 marketing lead at $500K. | Pay on each listing Own rate, where published Job pages say the pay is as published by the platform. All 5 Terac cards on its first jobs page read "Pay not published". jobs/multimodal-image-expert-re… · jobs · checked | Ceilings ("up to") Not addressed Its method page states no rule for "up to" figures, and none of the 20 cards on its first jobs page shows one. editorial-standards · jobs · checked | Sample size and date Partly Its platform pay guides give the role count behind each range, dated only as refreshed daily. Job pages carry a listing-checked date. platforms/mercor-pay · jobs/multimodal-image-expert-re… · checked | Pay history None found Its method page says pay pages recompute from live listings. No pay series on the pages read. editorial-standards · platforms/mercor-pay · checked | Copies folded Not stated No rule on copies on its method or how-it-works pages. editorial-standards · how-it-works · checked | Alerts None found No email or Telegram alert on its home, jobs, about or how-it-works pages. home page · jobs · about · how-it-works · checked | Referral links Yes, though it says it runs none The micro1 and Terac apply links read carry referral codes. Its editorial standards page says it does not run referral arrangements. jobs/software-engineer-ai-train… · jobs/ux-research-study-for-prod… · editorial-standards · checked | AI crawlers Allowed robots.txt names no AI crawler. No challenge page met a plain request. robots.txt · checked | Cost to you Free Its about page says job seekers pay nothing and employers pay a fee on a successful hire. about · checked |
| Paid to Train AI paidtotrainai.com | Listings shown 1,223 active roles its own figure Its finder headline, stamped as updated 2 Oct 2026. Its data file holds the same 1,223. opportunities · data/opportunities.json · checked | Platforms 5 in its finder micro1, Mercor, SME Careers, AfterQuery and Ethos. Its reviews cover 7 platforms. opportunities · home page · checked | Pay on each listing Own rate 1,213 of the 1,223 roles show a figure. It says each keeps the platform's stated pay. opportunities · data/opportunities.json · checked | Ceilings ("up to") Labelled "Up to" 258 of its 261 SME Careers roles show "Up to" before the figure. Its pay guide gives listed ranges by tier, not an average. data/opportunities.json · how-much-does-ai-training-pay · checked | Sample size and date Partly Its finder gives a role count and an update time. Its pay guide dates its tier ranges to July 2026, with no sample size. opportunities · how-much-does-ai-training-pay · checked | Pay history None found No pay series among the 15 pages in its sitemap. sitemap-0.xml · how-much-does-ai-training-pay · checked | Copies folded Not stated Its data file holds one record per platform posting, each with its eligible countries. data/opportunities.json · checked | Alerts Email, up to daily Filtered by country, expertise, education and languages. No Telegram found. alerts · checked | Referral links Yes, disclosed All 1,223 role links carry its referral code. Its finder and its disclosure page say so. opportunities · disclosure · checked | AI crawlers Allowed GPTBot, ClaudeBot, PerplexityBot and Google-Extended are named and allowed. No challenge page met a plain request. robots.txt · checked | Cost to you Free No paid parts found. Its disclosure page says platforms pay it referral bonuses. disclosure · home page · checked |
| PARA AI Labs parailabs.com | Listings shown 3,604 open projects its own figure Its own data file marks 1,091 of them closed. Its About page says 600+. home page · matching-data.json · about · checked | Platforms 15 its own figure 12 have an open listing in its data. projects · matching-data.json · checked | Pay on each listing Partly, own figure per listing 933 of 2,422 open records show no pay. projects/creative/video-content… · matching-data.json · checked | Ceilings ("up to") Shown, labelled "Up to" It does not say whether they count in its headline range. projects/general/qatar-educator… · checked | Sample size and date No Pay ranges carry no sample size or date. home page · checked | Pay history None found sitemap-0.xml · checked | Copies folded Not stated projects · checked | Alerts Email of matches, with a free account No Telegram found. signup · checked | Referral links Yes, disclosed in one FAQ answer Apply links carry codes. Listing pages say no middlemen and no fees, with no referral wording. careers · checked | AI crawlers Allowed GPTBot, ClaudeBot, PerplexityBot and Google-Extended are named and allowed. No challenge page met a plain request. robots.txt · checked | Cost to you Free to job seekers It offers companies a hiring service with no price stated. home page · hire-talent · checked |
| RemoteStack remotestack.in | Listings shown 491 on its AI training board its own figure Its AI Trainer board says 893. Site-wide its homepage claims 53,800+ active jobs. jobs/ai-training · jobs/role/ai-trainer · home page · checked | Platforms Company job pages, not platforms It pulls from applicant tracking systems such as Greenhouse and Lever. Its guide reviews 14 platforms. home page · ai-training-jobs · checked | Pay on each listing None in its pay field Every listing read showed "Not listed". Two of the four had a rate in the copied description. jobs/swe-bench-ai-task-auditor-… · checked | Ceilings ("up to") Labelled in its guide Its guide calls advertised rates ceilings and adds a realistic line for each platform. ai-training-jobs · checked | Sample size and date No One page date, September 2026, and no sample sizes. ai-training-jobs · checked | Pay history None found ai-training-jobs · checked | Copies folded Folded across sources, by its own statement Country copies are not mentioned. One audio role shows 6 times, once per country. why-remotestack · jobs/role/ai-trainer · checked | Alerts Email, weekly Its role picker has no AI training option. No Telegram found. jobs/ai-training · checked | Referral links Yes in its guide, disclosed Its guide marks the Mercor, micro1 and Mindrift links as referrals. The 4 apply links read carried none. ai-training-jobs · checked | AI crawlers Allowed robots.txt allows every agent. It also runs a job search server that AI assistants can connect to. robots.txt · mcp · checked | Cost to you Free to browse AutoApply costs $14.99 a month. Its AI job search uses paid credits after $10 free. |
| SignalGigs signalgigs.com | Listings shown 2,829 live gigs its own figure Its homepage headline. Its gigs page says 2,823 and its platforms page 2,791. | Platforms 19 on its platforms page its own figure Its other pages say 20, 22, 12+ and 20+. platforms · home page · ai-training-jobs-pay · faq · checked | Pay on each listing Own rate, on part of the listings Cards show the rate the source post states. The 420 Lilt Community cards show none. gigs/f623deb598313dc6 · platforms/lilt · checked | Ceilings ("up to") Shown as rates An "Up to $X" listing shows $X per hour, with "Up to" only in a bullet line. No method note on ceilings. gigs · checked | Sample size and date Partly Its pay page gives listing counts but dates itself only as live. ai-training-jobs-pay · checked | Pay history None found Each platform has a 14-day changelog of openings that appeared or closed, not of pay changes. platforms/alignerr/changelog · checked | Copies folded Not stated Its only duplicate rule covers duplicate URLs. editorial-standards · checked | Alerts Email, by category A sign-up form sits on gig pages. No Telegram found. gigs/f623deb598313dc6 · checked | Referral links Yes, disclosed in its FAQ Apply links to Mercor, Handshake AI and Alignerr carry referral codes. No disclosure sits by the Apply button. faq · editorial-standards · checked | AI crawlers GPTBot and ClaudeBot blocked CCBot, Google-Extended and PerplexityBot are allowed. No challenge page met a plain request. robots.txt · checked | Cost to you Free No signup needed. No paid parts found. |
| Skillora skillora.ai | Listings shown 1,332 open listings its own figure Its board header. Its Outlier page, read minutes later, added up to 1,373. ai-training-jobs · ai-training-jobs/outlier · checked | Platforms 6 Mercor, micro1, Alignerr, Outlier, DataAnnotation and Terac. ai-training-jobs · checked | Pay on each listing Partly, own figure per listing Figures differ between listings from one platform. Some Outlier cards show none. ai-training-jobs/alignerr · ai-training-jobs/outlier · checked | Ceilings ("up to") Shown as rates, unlabelled "Up to" figures print as plain hourly rates and count toward a platform's published range. ai-training-jobs/outlier · checked | Sample size and date Partly Platform pages give the number of listings behind a pay figure, with no date. ai-training-jobs/alignerr · checked | Pay history None found No pay series on its board, its Alignerr and Outlier pages or its pricing page. ai-training-jobs · ai-training-jobs/alignerr · ai-training-jobs/outlier · pricing · checked | Copies folded Not stated Voice roles show one card per title and accent. ai-training-jobs/alignerr · checked | Alerts None found Its pages point to interview practice and an application tracker. ai-training-jobs · checked | Referral links Yes, disclosed on those listings Alignerr and micro1 listings say the Apply button carries its code. The Outlier listing read had no code. ai-training-jobs/machine-learni… · ai-training-jobs · checked | AI crawlers Not blocked in robots.txt A bot challenge stopped plain requests for the board and for robots.txt. AI crawlers themselves were not tested. robots.txt · checked | Cost to you Free board Its interview product costs $20 or $40 a month. pricing · ai-training-jobs · checked |
| Talents for AI talentsforai.com | Listings shown 1,169 roles its own figure Shown once the page's script runs. The raw page shows 265+. home page · checked | Platforms 4 SME Careers, Mercor, Turing and micro1. home page · checked | Pay on each listing Partly, own figure per card SME, Mercor and micro1 cards show an "up to" figure that differs card to card. Turing cards show none. home page · checked | Ceilings ("up to") Labelled "up to" on cards Listing pages drop the label. The headline top hourly rate is $175, while some cards read up to $200. home page · job/legal-compliance-specialist… · checked | Sample size and date No No pay figure read carries a sample size or a date. home page · checked | Pay history None found home page · checked | Copies folded Not stated Its own script joins four sources with no dedup step. home page · checked | Alerts Telegram No email alert found. home page · checked | Referral links Yes, disclosed in its privacy policy Mercor, micro1 and SME Careers apply links carry codes. No disclosure on cards or listing pages. privacy-policy · home page · checked | AI crawlers Allowed robots.txt names no AI crawler. No challenge page met a plain request. robots.txt · checked | Cost to you Free board A paid CV service costs $3.99 or $6.99 for 30 days. roastmycv · checked |
How this was measured
- Each board's public pages were read on 4 Oct 2026, signed out, with no account, alert sign-up or application.
- Listing counts are each board's own headline figures, marked as its own figure. Platform counts come from its own pages and data. Where its pages disagree with each other, the cell says so.
- Pay on each listing was read from listing pages and cards. Pay history and copies are marked from what a board says or shows, and a board that says nothing gets not stated.
- AI crawler access was read from each robots.txt, plus whether a plain request met a challenge page.
- There is no overall ranking. The table describes how each site handles pay.
Left out
This table is not every site that lists AI training work. Its boards were picked on 5 Sep 2026 and 4 Oct 2026. The sites below turned up while looking for new platforms and are not compared, each with the reason the page read showed. A board that is down or shows no listings when read is named here too.
- AI Evals Jobs (aievalsjobs.com): A board of evaluation, post-training and safety jobs pulled from the career pages of 176 employers, AI labs such as OpenAI and Anthropic among them. Most of its 1,119 roles are staff jobs rather than paid contributor work. Checked 4 Oct 2026.
- AnnotateJobs (aiannotationjobs.com): A board of a few dozen roles, 52 open from micro1, Mercor, Turing and Ethos. Checked 4 Oct 2026.
- Gen AI Jobs (genaijobs.co): Its board showed 12 jobs, all from Alignerr, under a headline of 169+ opportunities. Checked 4 Oct 2026.
- Gradient Consulting (gradientc.com): A board that shows 7,596 open roles from 19 platforms with pay, by its own count. Not yet read cell by cell for this page. Checked 4 Oct 2026.
- Inference Jobs (inferencejobs.com): A board of 8,450 jobs at AI companies by its own count, mostly staff roles in engineering and sales rather than paid contributor work. Checked 4 Oct 2026.
- Mozibox (mozibox.com): A career site for physicians. Its AI training category held 65 roles, and a guest sees 11 of them before a sign-up wall. Checked 4 Oct 2026.
- NoGigiddy (nogigiddy.com): A general remote jobs and money-offers site. 11 of its listed roles were AI training work, all one Mindrift role posted again under different dates. Checked 4 Oct 2026.
- Skillcore (skillcore.nichesite.org): Showed a suspended-domain page in place of its board. Checked 4 Oct 2026.
- TrainAI Directory (trainaidirectory.com): A directory of platforms with no job listings. Its job search sits behind an email sign-up on another site. Checked 4 Oct 2026.
- Sites that carry other platforms' roles under their own name, AuraOne and OpenTrain AI, are on the market map as relay boards, not here. Market map